25
Feb
10

Bones

I love Bones. He and Spock are tied for my favourite TOS character. I love him from the top of his grumpy head to the tips of his technology hating toes. I love him even when he’s contradicting himself and arguing with Spock. And just to top it all off, he has the bluest eyes ever.

What’s not to love?

Bluest. Eyes. Ever.

Yeah, yeah. We’ve all seen your incredibly creepy slash fic, you freaking weirdo.

I really did love the new movie a lot.

0 Responses to “Bones”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

