02
Apr
10

locutus of borg

Now, this is a story all about how
My life got flipped-turned upside down
And I’d like to take a minute, just beam aboard,
I’ll tell you how I got turned into Locutus of Borg

In the 24th century born and raised
On the Enterprise was where I spent most of my days
Seekin’ out new life and civilizations
And all givin some Klingons a phaser cremation
When a couple of Cubes who were up to no good
Startin’ makin’ trouble in my neighborhood
I got in one lil fight and Command got scared
They said ‘You’re movin’ with the fleet, now get your ass out of there ‘

I put the cube onscreen and when it came near
The the shield arrays were down and it was losing its rear
If anything I can say this cube is rare
But I thought ‘Now forget it’ – ‘Beam us down over there!’

Some Borg drones grabbed me, about 7 or 8
And I yelled to Tom Riker ‘Yo homes smell ya later’
I looked at my face plate, I was human no more
So now sit on my throne as Locutus of Borg.

2 Responses to “locutus of borg”


  1. April 2, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    bahahhahahah! Totally LOVE LOVE LOVE This!


Leave a Reply

