19
May
10

I’m on a ship

Oh shit, get your phasers ready
We’re about to beam down
Everybody in the place hit the fucking bridge
But stay on your motherfucking toes
Come on Redshirts, let’s go

I’m on a ship, I’m on a ship
Everybody look at me
‘Cause I’m flying in a ship
I’m on a ship, I’m on a ship
Take a good hard look at this motherfucking ship

I’m on a ship motherfucker take a look at me
Straight flying in a ship ‘cross the universe
Bustin’ warp 5, stars whipping past the hull
You can’t stop me, motherfucker ’cause I’m on a ship

Take a reading, trick (trick) I’m on a ship, bitch (bitch)
We drinking Romulan Ale, cause it’s so crisp (crisp)
I got my photons, and my phaser banks
I’m fightin Klingons, you at Ekos stright fightin Nazis

I’m using Vulcan Logic, proving points and shit
This Vulcan’s Logic, getting e’rybody all pissed
But this ain’t Starfleet, this is real as it gets
I’m on a ship, motherfucker, don’t you ever forget

I’m on a ship and, it’s goin fast and
I got a yeoman with a weird-ass basket head
I’m the king of the ‘verse, on a ship like Robau
If you’re back on Earth, then you’re sho’ not me-oh

Fuck land, I’m on a ship, motherfucker (motherfucker)
Fuck trees, holodeck, motherfucker (motherfucker)
I’m on the bridge with my crew, motherfucker (yeah)
The warp engine make noise, motherfucker

Hey ma, if you could see me now (see me now)
Arms spread wide on the starboard bow (starboard bow)
Gonna fly this ship ’round the moon right now (moon right now)
Like Christopher Pike, anything is possible!

Yeah, never thought I’d be on a ship
It’s a big black starry road (yeah)
Hey Starfleet, look at me, oh (it’s red alert)
Never thought I’d see the day
When a star ship comin my way
Believe me when I say, I fucked a green babe

I’m on a ship, I’m on a ship
Everybody look at me ’cause I’m flyin in a ship
I’m on a ship, I’m on a ship
Take a good hard look at this motherfuckin ship

Whoahh
Sco-Sco-Scotty, Scotty
Beam me up

(Original lyrics)

2 Responses to “I’m on a ship”


  1. May 19, 2010 at 10:31 pm

    all you need now is some autotune and then you can make the video!

    awesome job 🙂


Leave a Reply

