16
Jun
10

Happy Captain Picard Day!

For those of you not aware, June 16th is Captain Picard day. So in honour of my favourite Captain and the man who’s drink this site is named after I give you these!

Okay, seriously, Riker makes me giggle EVERY time I watch this. Some times he really gets on my nerves but I do love it when he gets silly. I also love how completely unhappy Picard is being the center of attention. I’m pretty sure that’s one of the biggest reasons I love him so very much.

No Captain Picard Day would be complete without the Picard Song.

And finally “Happy in Paraguay” because, well, this shit makes me laugh. Jesus was a raisin.

Oops, almost missed this one. The Picard Maneuver is an incredibly important part of Captain Picard day.

0 Responses to “Happy Captain Picard Day!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

